Looks like the Great Firewall or something like it is preventing you from completely loading www.skritter.com because it is hosted on Google App Engine, which is periodically blocked. Try instead our mirror:

legacy.skritter.cn

This might also be caused by an internet filter, such as SafeEyes. If you have such a filter installed, try adding appspot.com to the list of allowed domains.

Studying Kangxi radicals

Yagebu   November 8th, 2010 1:36a.m.

I am currently studying a textbook with chapters that I am continously adding. In other words, I am adding the chapters as I go along. Now I would also like to study the Kangxi radicals and for this I have found a custom list. However, I don't know what the best way is to add these characters so that I can study them parallell to my textbook, for instance 20 radicals per textbook chapter.

In other words my question is how this custom list would show itself? Would it only start presenting the radicals when I have finished studying all of the textbook chapters or would it present the radicals parallell to my textbook studies? My issue is that I don't want to add the list and have to study all 214 radicals before I can go on to the next chapter in the book.

Hope my question makes sense someone ;)

Best wishes,
Yagebu

Mandarinboy   November 8th, 2010 2:33a.m.